Speaking/Contact

Speaking

To book Anand for a speech, lecture or panel discussion, please contact:

Kim Thornton Ingenito
Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau
212-572-2299
kthornton@penguinrandomhouse.com

Some past speeches here:

 

 

 

 

Media inquires regarding books

For publicity inquiries regarding "Winners Take All" and review copies, etc., please contact:

Jessica Purcell
Alfred A. Knopf
1745 Broadway, 13th floor
New York, NY 10019
(212) 572-2082
jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com
 

 

For publicity inquiries regarding "The True American" and review copies, etc., please contact:

Lovett, Erin Sinesky
W. W. Norton & Company, Inc.
500 Fifth Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10110
212-354-5500
ELovett@wwnorton.com

 

Agents

Anand’s literary agent for "Winners Take All" and future work is:

Lynn Nesbit
Janklow & Nesbit Associates
445 Park Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10022
212-421-1700
Lynn@janklow.com

 

For rights inquiries pertaining to “The True American” or “India Calling,” please contact:

Steve Wasserman
The Kneerim & Williams Agency LLC
475 Park Ave South (4th Floor)
New York, NY  10016-6901
wasserman@kwblit.com

 

For film and television inquiries, please contact:

Michelle Weiner
Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
424-288-2000
Michelle.Weiner@caa.com